Google Chrome : Enable confirmation when closing multiple tabs

Unlike Firefox, Google Chrome does not display confirmation message when you accidentally close multiple tabs. There is no inbuilt option to enable it either. So, if you want to enable the option, you have to install a separate plugin called Chrome Toolbox. This plugin adds many features that are not available as default, including the option to display confirmation message before closing multiple tabs. read more

How to block Seen message on Facebook Chat?

Finally, here’s a working tutorial to disable the SEEN message from appearing on Facebook chat. It was easier earlier to pretend as if you were offline,¬† if someone you don’t like to chat with started a conversation. But after the SEEN message started appearing, people don’t usually do so. Your friends know that you have seen the message¬† but still have not replied to it and that might not be the wisest thing to do. read more